Pacquiao vs Marquez IV: HBO2 'Takeover' TV schedule for Saturday, 5-9 pm EST

Manny Pacquiao and Juan Manuel Marquez meet tomorrow night on HBO pay-per-view, and a 'Takeover' TV block will lead into the fight on HBO2.

Boxing will once again have a "Takeover" TV block scheduled for HBO2 tomorrow starting at 5 pm EST and running until the Pacquiao vs Marquez IV PPV starts at 9 pm EST. Here's the schedule for the block of programming:

PACQUIAO/MARQUEZ 4 HBO2TAKEOVER includes:

5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT: "Weigh-In Live: Pacquiao/Marquez 4" (replay)

5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT: "Classic Boxing: Pacquiao vs. Marquez III"

6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT: "24/7 Pacquiao/Marquez 4" episode #1

7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT: "24/7 Pacquiao/Marquez 4" episode #2

7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT: "24/7 Pacquiao/Marquez 4" episode #3

8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT: "24/7 Pacquiao/Marquez 4" episode #4

8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT: "Weigh-In Live: Pacquiao/Marquez 4" (replay)

If you just can't wait until tomorrow, you can watch some of this (and more!) right here, right now on Bad Left Hook:

24/7 Episodes
Episode One
Episode Two
Episode Three

Full Fight Videos
Pacquiao vs Marquez I (2004)

Pacquiao vs Marquez II (2008)
Pacquiao vs Marquez III (2011)

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Bad Left Hook

You must be a member of Bad Left Hook to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bad Left Hook. You should read them.

Join Bad Left Hook

You must be a member of Bad Left Hook to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bad Left Hook. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_5349_tracker