Chavez Jr vs Martinez: HBO2 Saturday Boxing Takeover Lineup

Julio Cesar Chavez Jr and Sergio Martinez will take over HBO2 this afternoon before their fight tonight on HBO pay-per-view. (Photo by Chris Farina/ Top Rank)

As we've seen with all recent HBO pay-per-view fights, tonight's Chavez Jr vs Martinez event will be getting the "Takeover" treatment on Saturday afternoon from HBO2. Here's a look at the block of programming scheduled:

5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT: "Classic Boxing: Martinez vs. Pavlik, 2010"

5:55 p.m. ET/2:55 p.m. PT: "Classic Boxing: Chavez Jr. vs. Lee, 2012"

6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT: "2 Days: Julio Cesar Chavez Jr."

6:45 p.m. ET/ 3:45 p.m. PT: "Face Off With Max Kellerman: Chavez Jr./Martinez"

7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT: "24/7 Chavez Jr./Martinez" episode #1

7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT: "24/7 Chavez Jr./Martinez" episode #2

8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT: "Weigh-In Live: Chavez Jr./Martinez" (replay)

8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT: "24/7 Overtime: Chavez Jr./Martinez"

If you can't wait until this afternoon, here's what you can watch right here on BLH:

And since the "2 Days" feature never got posted, that's after the jump!


X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Bad Left Hook

You must be a member of Bad Left Hook to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bad Left Hook. You should read them.

Join Bad Left Hook

You must be a member of Bad Left Hook to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bad Left Hook. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_5349_tracker