Mayweather vs Canelo: Live streams and full fight week schedule

Mike Stobe

Turn on the lights. The party's about to get started.

Mayweather vs Canelo is about to get serious, y'all. Real serious. And so is the BLH coverage of the fight, which will include live streams for all of these events next week:

Tuesday, Sept. 10 (5 p.m. ET/ 2 p.m. PT): Grand Arrivals

Wednesday, Sept. 11 (4 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. PT): Main Event Press Conference with Floyd Mayweather and Canelo Alvarez airing live on CBS Sports Network.

Thursday, Sept. 12 (4 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. PT): Undercard Press Conference with Danny Garcia and Lucas Matthysse airing live on CBS Sports Network.

Friday, Sept. 13 (6 p.m. ET/ 3 p.m. PT): "Weigh-In Live" airing live on SHOWTIME and CBS Sports Network.

Saturday, Sept.14 (8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT): "Countdown Live" with interviews and special pre-fight features airing live on SHOWTIME.

The fourth episode of All Access will also air on Wednesday, Sept. 11 at 8:30 pm EDT, on Showtime. We should have video of the episode shortly after that, probably on Thursday morning.

Here's a rundown of the classic fights that will be airing next week, too:

  • Monday, 10 pm EDT (SHO Extreme): Floyd Mayweather vs Oscar De La Hoya
  • Monday, 11:30 pm EDT (SHO Extreme): Canelo Alvarez vs Austin Trout
  • Tuesday, 10 pm EDT (SHO Extreme): Canelo Alvarez vs Josesito Lopez
  • Tuesday, 11 pm EDT (SHO Extreme): Floyd Mayweather vs Miguel Cotto
  • Thursday, 10 pm EDT (SHO Extreme): Floyd Mayweather vs Shane Mosley
  • Thursday, 10:50 pm EDT (SHO Extreme): Canelo Alvarez vs Shane Mosley
  • Friday, 3:30 pm EDT (SHO Extreme): Lucas Matthysse vs Lamont Peterson
  • Friday, 3:45 pm EDT (SHO Extreme): Lucas Matthysse vs Mike Dallas Jr
  • Friday, 6:30 pm EDT (SHO): Floyd Mayweather vs Robert Guerrero
  • Friday, 7:30 pm EDT (SHO): Canelo Alvarez vs Josesito Lopez
  • Saturday, 10:15 am EDT (SHO Extreme): Lucas Matthysse vs Lamont Peterson
  • Saturday, 10:30 am EDT (SHO Extreme): Lucas Matthysse vs Mike Dallas Jr
  • Saturday, 10:40 am EDT (SHO Extreme): Danny Garcia vs Erik Morales II
  • Saturday, 11 am EDT (SHO Extreme): Floyd Mayweather vs Robert Guerrero
  • Saturday, 2 pm EDT (SHO Extreme): Canelo Alvarez vs Shane Mosley
  • Saturday, 3 pm EDT (SHO Extreme): Floyd Mayweather vs Oscar De La Hoya
  • Saturday, 6 pm EDT (SHO): Canelo Alvarez vs Austin Trout
  • Saturday, 7 pm EDT (SHO): Floyd Mayweather vs Robert Guerrero
After all of that, of course, we will have full, live, round-by-round coverage of the Mayweather-Canelo pay-per-view event, starting on Saturday night at 9:00 pm EDT on Showtime pay-per-view. Folks, stay with us all week. We're going stupid huge on this coverage, and you're going to love it.
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Bad Left Hook

You must be a member of Bad Left Hook to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bad Left Hook. You should read them.

Join Bad Left Hook

You must be a member of Bad Left Hook to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bad Left Hook. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_5349_tracker