From this weekend, Chris Henry KO1 Hugo Garay. A nice little brawl while it lasted, though the ending was controversial. Not something I've seen much before, but Henry actually knocked Garay out from a punch while clinching. Garay stayed down, possibly because he was out, possibly because he thought it was a push, and possibly because he thought it was a rabbit punch. It really seemed to be a little of all three, and the ref easily could have ruled it not a knockdown for a number of reasons. The result created a bit of a skirmish, where Garay's corner nearly took the ref's head off after the fight. Henry is now the mandatory for the belt held by Beibut Shumenov, although it sounds like Shumenov may be required by the WBA to face Vyacheslav Uzelkov before the mandatory becomes due.