clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Canelo vs Khan: Live streaming weigh-in at 5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT

Canelo Alvarez and Amir Khan hit the scales in Las Vegas today ahead of Saturday's big fight.

This afternoon at 5:30 pm EDT / 2:30 pm PDT, Bad Left Hook will bring you live streaming coverage of the Canelo Alvarez vs Amir Khan weigh-in show from Las Vegas, as the two fighters are now just a day away from main eventing the first boxing event ever at the new T-Mobile Arena, live on HBO pay-per-view.

Alvarez (46-1-1, 32 KO) will be defending the WBC and Ring Magazine middleweight championships against Khan (31-3, 19 KO), who is moving up from welterweight for the 155-pound catchweight bout.

Also taking the scales today will be middleweights David Lemieux and Glen Tapia, welterweights Mauricio Herrera and Frankie Gomez, and junior middleweights Patrick Teixeira and Curtis Stevens. All three of those fights will be featured on the HBO pay-per-view broadcast, as well.

BLH will have immediate results from the weigh-in, and then live coverage for the fights tomorrow evening beginning at 9:00 pm EDT / 6:00 pm PDT.