clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Watch Allen vs Browne live stream online, fight time, TV schedule

Find out how you can watch the Matchroom Boxing card from London.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Matchroom Boxing

Today’s Matchroom Boxing card from O2 Arena in London features a heavyweight doubleheader atop the bill, and can be seen on DAZN in the United States and Sky Sports Main Event in the United Kingdom.

Bad Left Hook has live coverage of Allen-Browne!

Dave Allen will face former secondary world titleholder Lucas Browne in the 12-round main event, with Dereck Chisora facing Senad Gashi in the 10-round co-feature.

The show will also see a British and Commonwealth lightweight title fight between Joe Cordina and Andy Townend, plus returns for welterweight prospects Josh Kelly and Conor Benn, and more.

The main card starts at 2 pm ET (7 pm UK time). There will also be a pair of fights streamed live on Facebook starting at 1:20 pm ET (6:20 pm UK), featuring prospects Nikita Ababiy and Shannon Courtenay in four-round bouts.

Here’s the run order for the fights:

Facebook, 1:20 pm ET

  • Shannon Courtenay (1-0, 0 KO) vs Roz Mari Silyanova (1-4-1, 0 KO), bantamweights, 4 rounds
  • Nikita Ababiy (3-0, 3 KO) vs Dimitri Faltin (2-3-1, 0 KO), middleweights, 4 rounds

DAZN (US) / Sky Sports Main Event (UK), 2:00 pm ET

  • Conor Benn (13-0, 9 KO) vs Josef Zahradnik (10-2, 5 KO), welterweights, 8 rounds
  • Joe Cordina (8-0, 6 KO) vs Andy Townend (22-4, 14 KO), lightweights, 12 rounds
  • Josh Kelly (8-0, 6 KO) vs Przemyslaw Runowski (17-0, 3 KO), welterweights, 10 rounds
  • Dereck Chisora (29-9, 21 KO) vs Senad Gashi (17-2, 17 KO), heavyweights, 10 rounds
  • Dave Allen (16-4-2, 13 KO) vs Lucas Browne (28-1, 24 KO), heavyweights, 12 rounds